Job Board

Flexible Pet Sitter

Location: Las Cruces, NM , USA
Date/Time Needed: 07/19/2020

I am looking for a Flexible Pet sitter ASAP, This will be a full or part time position starting today, with a meet and greet to see if you are a real good fit, please get back to me ? I  have birds that I have and care for very much that just had babies

Pet sitting, twice day visits small animals

Location: Blagdon Hill Taunton TA3 7SE
Date/Time Needed: 15th August 2020 to 22nd August 2020

We are looking for someone who can visit am to open up & feed both chooks & g. pigs and pm to put chickens away for the night. 

Security Officer

Location: Manchester
Date/Time Needed: June 4th - 7th and June 20th - 23rd

Hi My partner and I both work at Manchester Royal Infirmary and every two weeks our shifts clash and we are on at the same time which means unfortunately we have no one to look after our dog, Max.  Especially with the current climate it isn’t easy to change shifts.So we are looking for someone who will check in on our dog, Max twice a day at least. Due to us working 12 hour shifts.  Max can’t be left longer than 6 hours at the most due to anxiety issues.  Any help that can be given would be appreciated.Message for further details. Thank youRachel and Caroline

Care Giver

Location: Wythenshawe
Date/Time Needed: 18/05/2020

Hello I am working 24/7 living in as a private care giver and need support to look after my Dog Blue who is a neutered male of 8 years old.Can anyone help please. You can stay at my home or board at your house.He needs 1-1 as unpredictable around other dogs.Typical English Bull Terrier,  if it runs he will chase.Loves nothing more than playing with his boom ball.Experience of this breed a necessity. Thankyou for taking the time to read x 

Pet Sitter

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Date/Time Needed: May 21st-May 24th

I have a dog named Jasper. He is a German Short Haired Pointer, Lab, and Pit mix. He is more scared of you then you are. I also have a cat, Rascal. I would like somebody to come feed and let them in and out in the morning and evening. I can give more details if this a job you’re willing to have if the price is right. Thanks!

Dog sitter

Location: BB8 7PH
Date/Time Needed: 22.03.20-06.04.20

I would like to find home sitter for my two beautiful dogs. German Pointer Bruno and cross Yorkie Pepe. Preferably to stay in my place. My doggies love they home and could sleep everywhere. I have secure garden and let’s them go out when they like. They have two walks and two meals a day.best wishes to all.

Holiday home

Location: Greater Manchester
Date/Time Needed: 4th April to 17th April 2020

Hi. I’m an 11 year old chap who, since being a puppy, have been staying with the best lady ever whenever Mum and Dad went away but she’s moved a long way away now.   It was like visiting my Grandma, I was spoiled rotten and I loved going!  If you’d like a happy go lucky, funny boy to stay for holidays, I’d love you to talk to my Mum to chat about it please.  I’m quite a chilled, quiet dog so prefer to stay where there are no other cats or dogs.  We’d watch tv on the settee, go out in the car on errands, walk but not for hours and hours, play games and at the end of the day we’d go off to bed where I am quite happy next to it after a snuggle.  

House Sitter for Various Pets

Location: Wednesbury
Date/Time Needed: 8th August to 15th August 2020

We have 4 dogs2 Newfoundlands and 2 German Shepherds1 Semi Feral Cat1 Alexanderine Parot

Loving Dog Sitter Required

Location: Oldham
Date/Time Needed: 01/05/2020 to 12/05/2020

HelloI need someone to look after my 1 year old mixed breed dog.  Her name is Lucy and she is very playful and loves human interaction and cuddles!  Lucy can be abit reactive with other dogs so would need to be in a home where there are no other pets and ideally walked where there aren't too many dogs around.  Lucy is great with adults and children.  She is fully house trained but can be abit cheeky and jump up on the sofa for a cuddle or a play!  She is happy to be left alone for a few hours.  We would prefer a home where Lucy isn't caged although she does happily sleep in her crate with the door left open.  Ideally, we need a dog lover who can treat our girl like a member of their family xx

Carer

Location: LA2OES
Date/Time Needed: 25/5/20

Look after disabled incontinent DachshundNeeds expressing and 24/7 care as cannot use hind legs.5 days end of May and 10 in September.Weekends before May date to get to know her. 

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0